The STAFF

STAFF

Flavio Tabaldi

Event Organizer

Flavio@italy2020.eu

+39 339 347 2910

Tonino Tarsi

Meet Director

Tonino@italy2020.eu

+39 347 6178 918

Maurizio Tassinari

Safety Director

Safety@italy2020.eu

+39 349 092 5353

Celeste Burani

Takeoff Director

Takeoff@italy2020.eu

+39 335  536 9530

Damiano Zanocco

Meteorologist

Meteo@italy2020.eu

+39

Fabio Caresi

Scorekeeper

Score@italy2020.eu

+39 333 725 0625

Barbara Valla

Press

Press@italy2020.eu

+39 333 725 0625

Trudy Craddock

Landing Director

Landing@italy2020.eu

 

Stefania Tomasina

Registration

 

Enrico Porcarelli

Takeoff-line Director

Marcello Paolini

Takeoff-line Director

Roberto Maddalena

Takeoff-line Director

Mary

Corina

Alice

Nadia

 

FAI JURY

Fabio Loro

 

Ivan Lukanov

 

Jamie Shelden

 

Andy Cowley

 

 

LIVE TRACKING

Elena Filonova